upgrade soundset vol 1
Upgrade SoundSet Vol. 1
September 5, 2020
Raz Psytrance Sylenth 1 – the collection
October 25, 2020
Show all

Raz Psytrance Melodies vol 2

$40.00 $25.00


The Package Include :
6 melodic composed wavs, by Raz
10 midi files composed by Raz
20 Sylenth 1 presets by Raz

All The Waves Were Made on A MINOR Scale in 140 BPM


Join Me On My Social Media profiles for free packages tutorials and more:

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raz Psytrance Melodies vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *